FROM DREAM LIFE TO A DREAM COME TRUE

Rental condos for 55 years old & more.
Indoor parking and elevator in every building.
SEE THE 3½ SEE THE 4½

FROM DREAM LIFE TO A DREAM COME TRUE

SEE THE 3½ SEE THE 4½ Rental condos for 55 years old & +. Indoor parking and elevator in every building. Rental condos for 55 years old & +. Indoor parking and elevator in every building.
UNIQUE IN ITS KIND

A PROJECT FOR YOU

Condo Saint-Jérôme, a haven of peace along the shores of Rivière du Nord, nestled amid century-old trees. Easy access via Exit 41 of Autoroute des Laurentides, near a multitude of services such as Hôpital de Saint-Jérôme, Costco, IGA, Home Depot, Walmart, and many restaurants and boutiques.

GENEROSITY – A HALLMARK OF LIFE

ALL-INCLUSIVE COMFORT

Optimized for retirees and semi-retirees of 55 years old and over, the condos are designed to offer a maximum of comfort: indoor and outdoor parking; large balcony terrace; high-end elevator; electric convector heater and wall mounted air conditioning; soundproofing; engineered flooring with a natural wood look.

AT THE HEART OF THE CITY

WITH NATURE AT YOUR DOORSTEP

Live at the heart of nature without isolating yourself.  Take advantage of a mature forest, Rivière du Nord, abundant natural light, peace and quiet on a daily basis and the close proximity of services and commodities.

St-Jérôme

JUST FAR ENOUGH AWAY, YET SO CLOSE...

Where the tranquility of nature meets the bustle of the city. Settle in the perfect location at the door to the Laurentians. Midway between Montréal and Mont-Tremblant, Condo St-Jérôme housing offers a healthy and active lifestyle and all the comfort and freedom in the world.

[imagemap id="1788"]
active LIFE
NATURE AT YOUR DOORSTEP
Outdoors enthusiasts will be delighted! In addition to trails within walking distance of your home, take advantage of the Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord (Wilson Falls), several kilometres of bike paths and many snowshoeing and cross-country ski trails in the vicinity.
ARTISTIC LIFE
WINDOW ON THE WORLD
A stone’s throw away from the Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault where great artists perform, a few minutes away from the library and the contemporary art museum – impossible not to be inspired by the wealth of cultural activities for you to choose from!
GASTRONOMIC LIFE
ONE DISCOVERY AT A TIME
The city of St-Jérôme is a hot spot for cafés, terraces, microbreweries and restaurants each more inviting than the next. Diversity is the catchword – there is something for everyone!
1.3

km from Hôpital de Saint-Jérôme

3000

+ businesses of all kinds

10

phases planned for the project

938

ft² minimum per condo

Unique en son genre

Un projet qui vous ressemble

Condo Saint-Jérôme, un havre de paix situé au bord de la Rivière du Nord, au coeur d’un boisé centenaire. Facile d’accès par la sortie 41 de l’autoroute des Laurentides, à proximité d’une multitude de services tels que l’hôpital de Saint-Jérôme, Costco, IGA, Home Depot, Walmart, ainsi que plusieurs restaurants et boutiques.

La générosité au coeur de la vie

Le confort tout inclus

Optimisés pour le citoyen retraité ou semi-retraité, les condos ont été conçus pour apporter le maximum de confort: stationnement intérieur et extérieur, grand balcon-terrasse, ascenseur haut de gamme, chauffage et la climatisation central, insonorisation et planchers d’ingénierie d’aspect bois naturel.

Au coeur de la ville

En pleine nature urbaine

Vivre au coeur de la nature, sans l’éloignement. Profitez d’une forêt d’arbres matures, de la Rivière du Nord, de lumière naturelle abondante et de la tranquillité au quotidien, tout en restant à proximité des services et commodités.

St-Jérôme

Juste assez loin tout en demeurant si près...

Lorsque la tranquillité de la nature rencontre l’effervescence de la ville. Installez vous à l’endroit parfait, à la porte des Laurentides. À mi-chemin entre Montréal et Mont-Tremblant, les habitats Condo St-Jérôme vous permettent d’avoir un mode de vie sain et actif, en vous laissant tout le confort et la liberté du monde.

Vie active
En pleine nature urbaine
Amateurs de plein air, vous serez servis! En plus des sentiers situés à distance de marche à partir de votre porte, profitez du Parc régional de la Rivière-du-Nord (chutes Wilson), de plusieurs kilomètres de piste cyclable et des nombreux sentiers de raquette et ski de fond environnant.
Vie artistique
Une fenêtre sur le monde
À deux pas du Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, où les meilleurs artistes se produisent, ainsi qu'à quelques minutes de la bibliothèque et du musée d'art contemporain, impossible de ne pas être inspiré par l'éventail d'activités culturelles s'offrant à vous!
Vie gastronomique
Une découverte à la fois
La ville de St-Jérôme regorge de cafés, terrasses, microbrasseries et restaurants plus invitants les uns que les autres. La diversité est au rendez-vous, il y en a pour tous les goûts!
1.3

km de l'hôpital de Saint-Jérôme

3000

commerces et + de toutes sortes

10

phases prévues au projet

938

pieds² minimum par condo